couponqosa.blogg.se

Instal the last version for iphoneNative Instruments Kontakt 7.5.2
Instal the last version for iphoneNative Instruments Kontakt 7.5.2




It's generally easier to remain in Rosetta than to shut/reopen projects when I find Native-related issues. I'm staying in Rosetta partly because of other issues like this one, and because I'm constantly going between various projects, including ones using ARA, which doesn't work in Native mode. >Do you really have to use rosetta-mode in a "zero-plugin" session ? I was obviously too quick to cast my eye over what I posted and apologise for that - usually if plugins are used it lists a crashes plugin within the first 30 lines or so (and it's nearly always a different plugin - if it really is 3rd party plugins crashing then nearly all the major manufacturers would be having issues, so it seems the crashes are secondary issues and a bit of a red herring) It was definitely a zero-plugin session that shut down on me. What's strange is that this is the only crashlog currently appearing in Console yet there should be multiple. However, I do not know how to interpret the crash report to lead me to fix the reason behind the crash.Īnyone out there that has experience reading these crash reports that might help me determine what is going on and why?Īh, that's because I posted the wrong bloody crashlog! Thanks for alerting me. On the first page, there are exception codes.

instal the last version for iphoneNative Instruments Kontakt 7.5.2

Restored the computer from a time machine back-up when I knew the software was launching.Ĭontacted the vendor, Blackmagic Design, but they have not been able to come up with a solution.Īttached is Apple crash log.

instal the last version for iphoneNative Instruments Kontakt 7.5.2

Manually uninstalled to make sure all files on the computer have been deleted including the application, files in ~/library and /library.ĭid a fresh install of the operating system.

instal the last version for iphoneNative Instruments Kontakt 7.5.2

Uninstalled with the vendors uninstall application. I have tried attempted the following with no success:īooted the computer into safe mode and attempted to launch. Blackmagic Design Fusion Studio Crashes on Launch Blackmagic Design Fusion Studio version 18.1.3 crashes on launch on MBP16 M1 Max operating under MacOS 13.2.1.






Instal the last version for iphoneNative Instruments Kontakt 7.5.2